Facebook Changes

I don’t understand why Facebook keeps changing. Yes it is trying to accommodate the fast changing times but what about my privacy?

Now anyone can message me, with or without my permission. Anyone can leave a voice mail or a video in my messages as well. The world can even see what’s on my profile! Sad to say, everything is left out in the open now. That’s one of the reasons why I left Facebook, if the world is able to see my business and learn everything about me, I rather stick to just calling my friends on the phone

Leave a Reply

